We strive to support our members in every way possible, one of which is through merit based scholarships. Last year, we were able to award four scholarships totaling over $4000.00. The four winners were selected by a committee comprised of University faculty.

The four winners for 2017 were:

  • Daisy Edmison
  • Kevin Kappenman
  • Anastasiya Loos
  • Mark Perkowski